The following committee members have volunteered their time to plan and implement your 50th class reunion:

(If your email system is supported, e.g. Outlook, you should be able to click on the appropriate link to open a new email message; if not, just copy and paste (or type) the appropriate email address into the address field of a new message on your email system.)

Ted Bridis tedbridis@bridis.net
Nancy Goodrich Davis 1963miamihigh@gmail.com
Nancy Goodrich Davis jawannago@hotmail.com
Aurelio Azpiazu azpiazua@comcast.net
Jill Loughry Beach jill_beach@bellsouth.net
Michele Warner Belew mwbelew@yahoo.com
Steve Bowermaster bower1191@bellsouth.net
Olga Arazoza Connor olgaconnor1@gmail.com
Patti Bowen Copeland acopeland3@satx.rr.com
Ed Dagger edagger@bbdelectrical.com
Bruno Diaz brunodiaz@aol.com
Anita Wills Dobbs aajjdobbs@cox.net
Gail Barlow Eller jeller149@aol.com
Joe Farina farina2333@bellsouth.net
Barbara Segal Friedel bfriedel@hotmail.com
Marilyn Jay Hess mmysalami1@aol.com
Barbara Juskowitz Holt bholt@nvcc.edu
Caryl Kotscha Johnson caryl.k.johnson@gmail.com
Fran Andonelos Jones franjones@tampabay.rr.com
Deedie Dent Kagey bonadm@aol.com
Brina Hollander Krupp bribri25@verizon.net
Victor McGough amcvick@msn.com
Andy Mirowitz numb1@bellsouth.net
Jeannie Forger Morris morris.jeannie.m@gmail.com
Dee Cronan Murray deemurray@bellsouth.net
Andrea Sayer Neiman andreaneiman_61@hotmail.com
Jennie Rimblas Posada jennieposada81@yahoo.com
Mary Cain Plageman peaceplan@comcast.net
Ruth Hoffman Roth ruthroth37@gmail.com
Tammy Fleischer Shatto tshatto143@att.net
Marian Broome Sullivan msswanpfox@att.net
Lorraine Lounders Tucker ltucker218@gmail.com
Deanna Alvarez Villalobos dvilla1@bellsouth.net
Arlene Greenstein Horenovsky mrhorenovsky@comcast.net